Ticket Office Administrative

For questions about ticketing, ticket orders, parking and general performance information.

Hours
Noon - 6PM, Mon - Sat
Ticket windows also open one hour before all ticketed events.

Phone Numbers
Local: 530.754.2787
Toll Free: 866.754.2787
TDD: 530.754.5402
Lost and Found:
530.752.8580, option 1

E-mail:
tickets@ucdavis.edu

Mailing Address
Mondavi Center Ticket Office
One Shields Avenue
University of California
Davis, CA 95616-8543

Location:
On the east side of Mondavi Center (facing towards the Buehler Alumni/Visitors Center).

Get Directions

 

For questions about facility rental, programming, marketing and other general questions.
530-754-5000

Lost and Found:
530.752.8580, option 1

Mailing Address
Mondavi Center Admin Bldg.
One Shields Avenue
University of California
Davis, CA 95616-8543

 

Staff Directory (view organizational chart)

Ticket Office

Audience Services

Responsible for audiences services during performances such as ushers, public safety,
and oversees catering and bar service contractors

Marlene Freid, Audience Services Manager
mjfreid@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5238

Executive Director

Don Roth, Ph.D., Executive Director
droth@ucdavis.edu

Programming

Books artists for the Mondavi Center presenting program (note that inquiries regarding other Mondavi Center presenters such as the UC Davis Department of Music or the Department of Theatre & Dance should be directed to those departments)

Jeremy Ganter, Associate Executive Director & Director of Programming
jganter@ucdavis.edu

Marketing

Responsible for advertising, brochures, mailings, website, e-mail, media relations and all other promotion for events presented by Mondavi Center

Rob Tocalino, Director of Marketing
rtocalino@ucdavis.edu

Arts Education

Responsible for school matinees, professional development programs for K-12 teachers and the Friends of Mondavi Center

Joyce Donaldson, Associate to the Executive Director for Strategic Projects and Arts Education
jedonaldson@ucdavis.edu

Development

Raises funds from private, corporate, and institutional sources to offset costs of Mondavi Center operations

Debbie Armstrong, Sr. Director for Development & Support Services
djarmstrong@ucdavis.edu

Production

Responsible for technical specifications, technical crew, and onsite artist support.

Donna J Flor, Production Manager
djflor@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8447

Facilities

Responsible for facility rentals, building maintenance, security, and event management.

Herb Garman, Director of Operations
hggarman@ucdavis.edu
530.752.1029

Greg Bailey, Building Engineer
glbailey@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8582

Business Services

Responsible for budget management, accounts payable, accounts receivable, building reception, and human resources

Debbie Armstrong, Sr. Director for Development & Support Services
djarmstrong@ucdavis.edu

Information Technology

Responsible for in-house networking and computing services

E-mail:
mctech@ucdavis.edu