UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
Christian Baldini, conductor and musical director

UC Davis Department of Music

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Wagner Overture to Tannhäuser
To be Announced Winner of the UCDSO Composition Award 2011–12
Leoncavallo Intermezzo sinfonico from I Pagliacci
Elgar Cello Concerto in E Minor
  Jeremy Tai, cello (Winner of the Mondavi Center’s
  Young Artist Competition)

Jeremy Tai, cello, plays Tchaikovsky’s Rococo Variations with Miles Graber, piano, in 2010.

Event Info

When >

Sun • Jan 29, 2012 • 7PM

Seating >

Jackson Hall Standard

Buy Tickets

$17.00 / $15.00 / $12.00

Handling charges will apply for purchases made by phone or online.

Related Links: