UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
Christian Baldini, music director and conductor
featuring Mayumi Hama, marimba

Annie Hui-Hsin Hsieh: Icy Disintegration (Art of Migration Festival Fellow Composer)
Laurie San Martin: layover/overlay — a concerto for two marimbas and orchestra (World Premiere)
      Mayumi Hama and Chris Froh, marimba
Ligeti Mysteries of the Macabre
      Nikki Einfeld, soprano
Prokofiev Selections from Romeo and Juliet

Event Info

When >

Sun • Feb 3, 2013 • 7PM

Seating >

Jackson Hall

Buy Tickets

$17.00 / $15.00 / $12.00

Handling charges will apply for purchases made by phone or online.