UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
Christian Baldini, music director and conductor

UC Davis Department of Music

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Bernstein Overture to Candide
Copland Clarinet Concerto
Ann Lavin, clarinet
Sibelius Symphony No. 5 in E-Flat Major, op. 82

Event Info

When >

Sun • May 5, 2013 • 7PM

Seating >

Jackson Hall

Buy Tickets

$17.00 / $15.00 / $12.00

Handling charges will apply for purchases made by phone or online.

Related Links: