UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
Christian Baldini, music director
D. Kern Holoman, conductor emeritus

UC Davis Department of Music

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Tchaikovsky Allegro moderato from the Violin Concerto, op. 35
        Shawyon Malek-Salehi, violin
          (UC Davis Symphony Orchestra’s Concerto Competition Winner)
Van Gils cosmic dancer, blade of fire
        Jonathan Spatola-Knoll, graduate conductor
          (UC Davis Symphony Orchestra’s Composition Award Winner)
Dvorák Symphony No. 7 in D Minor, op. 70

Event Info

When >

Sun • Jun 2, 2013 • 7PM

Seating >

Jackson Hall

Buy Tickets

This is a general admission event


Handling charges will apply for purchases made by phone or online.

Related Links: