Shinkoskey Noon Concert: <em>Worlds of Discovery and Loss: The Art of Migration</em>
Shinkoskey Noon Concert: Worlds of Discovery and Loss: The Art of Migration
Calder Quartet • Rootstock Percussion • Mayumi Hama, marimba

UC Davis Department of Music

Mendelssohn Allegro vivace assai from String Quartet No. 6 in F Minor, op. 80
(Calder Quartet)
Lei Liang Lakescape II (Rootstock Percussion)
Keiko Abe Galilee Impressions (Mayumi Hama)
Voice of Matsuri Drums (Mayumi Hama)
John MacCallum aberration (Rootstock Percussion)
Ravel Assez vif, Très rythmé from String Quartet (Calder Quartet)

Event Info

When >

Thu • Jan 31, 2013 • 12:05PM

Seating >

Yocha Dehe Grand Lobby

This is a free
general admission event.