San Francisco Symphony and Chorus
San Francisco Symphony and Chorus
Ragnar Bohlin, conductor

Mondavi Center Presenting Program


Ingela Bohlin, soprano
Abigail Nims, soprano
Kelley O’Connor, mezzo-soprano
Nicholas Phan, tenor
Shenyang, bass-baritone

In its second appearance for the 2010–11 Mondavi Center season, the San Francisco Symphony marks another Mondavi Center first, by bringing its acclaimed Chorus for a performance of one of the greatest Baroque compositions, Bach’s Mass in B Minor.


  • Bach: Mass in B Minor, BWV 232

Event Info

When >

Thu • Mar 17, 2011 • 8PM

Seating >

Jackson Hall Orchestra

Buy Tickets

$89 / $73 / $50
Subscriber Add-On:
$76 / $62 / $43
$44.5 / $36.5 / $25

View UC Davis Faculty and Staff discount pricing

Subscribers and UC Davis Faculty and Staff Discounts: Call the Ticket Office to purchase tickets at your discount. 866.754.2787.

Handling charges will apply for purchases made by phone or online.

>> PPT/Q&A info

Pre-performance Talk

Sponsored By

  • Western Health Advantage