You are here
NOTE: Saturday evening subscriptions for this series are sold out, tickets for the Wed, TH and FR night series are still available.

Your favorite, intimate jazz club, featuring emerging and established artists.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00pm, Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:00pm, Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm, Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00pm

One of the latest in a procession of keyboard players to emerge from Cuba, Harold López-Nussa has drawn comparisons to the likes of piano masters Chick Corea and Herbie Hancock.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 8:00pm, Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

Two friends come together in an intimate, musical conversation covering the history of modern jazz. 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 8:00pm, Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00pm

When the Pedrito Martinez Group takes the stage, a wave of pure energy embraces the audience.

Subscription Info

Subscriptions start at $113.00

Series Sponsor