You are here

Your Favorite intimate jazz club, featuring emerging and established artists. 

This series has limited availability. If you do not see tickets available on your preferred night, please call the Ticket Office at 530-754-2787 to explore your subscription options.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm

The first thing you note about trumpeter and composer Marquis Hill is his tone: warm, precise and so unlike the brittle winters in his hometown of Chicago. His Blacktet provides the power and drive to underpin a font of melodic and rhythmic ideas that embrace hard bop, R&B, hip hop and soul.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 8:00pm, Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00pm, Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm

The trios of Keith Jarrett and Brad Mehldau—to whom Brazilian pianist André Mehmari is often likened—provide evidence of the power of piano trio alchemy. Mehmari now brings forth his trio – bassist Neymar Dias and drummer Sérgio Reze – to explore the work of Clube de Esquina.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:00pm, Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00pm, Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Limited Availability

Veronica Swift is a fearless performer who displays deep and pure musicality in her singing and scatting. Her interplay with her fellow musicians is a hallmark of her talent; here she is matched with the remarkable hard bop pianist Benny Green and his trio. 

Subscription Info

Subscriptions start at $113.00