You are here
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:30pm, Friday, January 29, 2021 - 7:30pm, Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 7:30pm

Sammy Miller and The Congregation are on a mission to put the generosity back into jazz and bring art back to the people. A native of Los Angeles, Grammy-nominated drummer Sammy Miller has become known for his relentless focus on making music that feels good.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:30pm

Behind The Queen’s Cartoons is a single question: is it possible to create jazz and classical music in the 21st century that appeals to everyone?

Friday, February 26, 2021 - 7:30pm

Get ready for St. Patrick’s Day with a cracking good time in Jackson Hall. If you find yourself leaning in to the music of Goitse (Go-wit-cha), it is no coincidence. The Irish quintet’s name means “come here” in Gaelic, and their music has a distinctively beckoning quality.

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 7:30pm

In 2021, Ballet Folklórico de México will return to the United States for an extended multi-city tour featuring renewed performances of the company’s classic choreography.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 7:30pm, Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 2:00pm

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater grew from a now-fabled performance in March 1958 at the 92nd Street Y in New York City. Led by Alvin Ailey and a group of young African American modern dancers, that performance changed forever the perception of American dance.

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 7:30pm

When The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain began in 1985, the public opinion was that an orchestra consisting entirely of ukuleles in different sizes was a strange concept. This was something that attracted the founders.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 2:00pm

Friendship is at the heart of this joyful new collaboration between Mexican songstress, Sonia De Los Santos, and the Americana folk duo, The Okee Dokee Brothers.

Remember These Events