You are here
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 2:00pm

Mozart Viola Quintet in B-flat Major, K. 174
Mozart Viola Quintet in C Major, K. 515

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 7:30pm

Mozart Viola Quintet in B-flat Major, K. 174
Mozart Viola Quintet in C Major, K. 515

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:30pm, Friday, January 22, 2021 - 7:30pm, Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 7:30pm

In Spiritrials, addiction, religion and the law intersect in a court-ordered drug rehabilitation program. A timely exploration of the American criminal justice system, this multi-dimensional play blurs the line between hip-hop and dramatic performance.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:30pm, Friday, January 29, 2021 - 7:30pm, Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 7:30pm

Sammy Miller and The Congregation are on a mission to put the generosity back into jazz and bring art back to the people. A native of Los Angeles, Grammy-nominated drummer Sammy Miller has become known for his relentless focus on making music that feels good.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 7:30pm, Friday, February 26, 2021 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 7:30pm

Weaving in and out of the jazz piano tradition, Connie Han pays tribute to legends like McCoy Tyner, Mulgrew Miller and Kenny Kirkland with her own unique edge at the piano.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 7:30pm, Friday, March 12, 2021 - 7:30pm

Nella’s music is a meeting place for her country’s folklore roots, the influence of her contemporaries, and the music of the Andalusian region.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:30pm

An evocative performance that combines music, information, and imagery, merging the intellectual with the visceral to take audiences from understanding to action.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 7:30pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:30pm, Friday, April 23, 2021 - 7:30pm, Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 7:30pm

It might not be too much to say that a Meow Meow cabaret performance is a life-changing event.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 2:00pm

Mozart Viola Quintet in G Minor, K. 516
Mozart Viola Quintet in D Major, K. 593

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 7:30pm

Mozart Viola Quintet in G Minor, K. 516
Mozart Viola Quintet in D Major, K. 593

Pages

Remember These Events