Skip to main content
Jordi Savall holds his bow aloft while performing
Jordi Savall & Hespèrion XXI
Mondavi Center Presents

Jordi Savall & Hespèrion XXI

Sat, Apr 13, 2024

Tickets & Info
Wennberg Orchestra Festival
DHS-Holmes Orchestra

Wennberg Orchestra Festival

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Tickets & Info
2 dancers from Dance Theatre of Harlem perform on stage
Dance Theatre of Harlem
Mondavi Center Presents

Dance Theatre of Harlem

Wed, Apr 17, 2024

Limited tickets

Tickets & Info
Hiromi's Sonicwonder
Mondavi Center Presents

Hiromi's Sonicwonder

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

Tickets & Info
Thomas Dudkiewicz sits in a wooded forest with a laptop and podcast microphone looking forward
Bedtime Stories
Mondavi Center Presents

Bedtime Stories

Wed, Apr 24 – Sat, Apr 27, 2024

Tickets & Info
Members of Danzantes Del Alma's 45th Annual Show stand together between two staircases
Danzantes Del Alma's 45th Annual Show
Danzantes Del Alma de UC Davis presents

Danzantes Del Alma's 45th Annual Show

Sat, Apr 27, 2024

Limited tickets

Tickets & Info
Members of Alexander String Quartet sit together on a bench
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Mondavi Center Presents

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Dec 3, 2023, Feb 25, 2024, and May 5, 2024

Tickets & Info
Sedaris standing in a library wearing a navy blue jacket and a lighter blue shirt / tie, holding a pipe and giving a happy smirk to the camera.
An Evening with David Sedaris
Mondavi Center Presents

An Evening with David Sedaris

Wed, May 8, 2024

Tickets & Info
Marta Gardolińksa holding her baton & Pablo Ferrández wrapping his arm around his cello neck
San Francisco Symphony
Mondavi Center Presents

San Francisco Symphony

Sat, May 11, 2024

Tickets & Info
Disney Fantasia written out with an image of mickey mouse in a wizard hat
Disney's Fantasia
The Auburn Symphony Presents

Disney's Fantasia

Sun, May 12, 2024

Limited tickets

Tickets & Info
A group of dancers from Mirror Image Dance Company pose together on stage.
Glorious, 9th Annual Showcase
Mirror Image Dance Company presents

Glorious, 9th Annual Showcase

Tue, May 14 – Wed, May 15, 2024

Tickets & Info
Emmet Cohen sits at two piano keyboards wearing a plaid jacked at rust colored turtleneck.
Emmet Cohen Organ Trio
Mondavi Center Presents

Emmet Cohen Organ Trio

Thu, May 16 – Sat, May 18, 2024

Limited tickets

Tickets & Info