You are here

Staff Directory

Ticket Office

Kelly Kim, Event Supervisor/Group Sales Coordinator
kelkim@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4658

 

Audience Services

Responsible for audiences services during performances such as ushers, public safety, and oversees catering and bar service contractors

Marlene Freid, Audience Services and Volunteer Engagement Manager
mjfreid@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5238

Yuri Rodriguez, Public Events Manager
yarodriguez@ucdavis.edu
530.754.7989

Nancy Temple, Assistant Public Events Manager
ntemple@ucdavis.edu

Camille Adams, Assistant Public Events Manager

Natalia Deardoff, Assistant Public Events Manager

Jill Pennington, Assistant Public Events Manager

Mo Stoycoff, Assistant Public Events Manager

Programming

Books artists for the Mondavi Center presenting program (note that inquiries regarding other Mondavi Center presenters such as the UC Davis Department of Music or the Department of Theatre & Dance should be directed to those departments)

Jeremy Ganter, Director of Programming 
jganter@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5497

Jenna Bell, Assistant Director, Artist Services
jebell@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9055

Lara Downes, Curator, Young Artists Program
lmdownes@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5435

 

Executive Director

Don Roth, Ph.D., Executive Director
droth@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5418

Jeremy Ganter, Associate Executive Director
jganter@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5497

Liz King, Executive Assistant
lizking@ucdavis.edu
530.752.0563

Marketing

Responsible for advertising, brochures, mailings, website, e-mail, media relations and all other promotion for events presented by Mondavi Center

Rob Tocalino, Director of Marketing and Ticketing
rtocalino@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5422

Sarah Herrera, Assistant Director of Business Intelligence
smherrera@ucdavis.edu
530.754.4435

Dana Werdmuller, Marketing Manager
dwerdmuller@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5424

Erin Kelley, Art Director & Senior Designer
eekelley@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5427

Mike Tentis,  Campaign & Digital Marketing Manager 
mtentis@ucdavis.edu
530.752.7827

 

 

Production

Responsible for all onstage and backstage technical support for performances and events, including artist specifications and local crew.

Donna J. Flor, Production Manager
djflor@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8447
 
Adrian Galindo, Assistant Production Manager
aogalindo@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8417
 
Christopher C. Oca, Head Stage Manager and Crew Chief
ccoca@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8440
 
Phil van Hest, Master Carpenter/Rigger
pjvanhest@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2164
 
Rodney Boon, Head Audio Engineer – Jackson Hall
rboon@ucdavis.edu
530.754.8014

Christi-Anne Sokolewicz, Senior Stage Manager – Jackson Hall
csokolewicz@ucdavis.edu
530.754.7807
 
David M. Moon, Senior Events Coordinator/Liaison to UC Davis Departments
dmmoon@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9759

Eric Richardson, Master Electrician
esrichardson@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9174
 
Wai Kit Tam, Lead Video Technician
wktam@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8444
 
Daniel Villegas, Audio Engineer - Vanderhoef Studio Theatre
jdvillegas@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5691

Tristan D. Wetter, Assistant Electrician
tdwetter@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Holly McNeill, Stage Manager
hemcneill@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Maya Severson, Stage Manager
​mseverson@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

John F. Bologni, Senior Stage Technician
jfbologni@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Karl Metts, Senior Stage Technician
jkmetts@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Ian Strother, Senior Stage Technician
​idstrother@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Christine Richers, Senior Stage Technician
cmrichers@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2536

Artist Services

Responsible for artist hospitality and logistics, artist comfort, comp. ticket requests, and serves as artist liaison for all performance enhancements and lobby appearances.

Laurie Espinoza, Artist Services Manager
llespinoza@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8452

Colt McGraw, Artist Services Coordinator
crmcgraw@ucdavis.edu
530.754.0248

Development & Membership

Raises funds from private, corporate, and institutional sources to offset costs of Mondavi Center operations

Nancy Petrisko, Director of Development 
npetrisko@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5420

Michael D. Weagraff, Development Manager
mdweagraff@ucdavis.edu
530.752.7354

Liz King, Executive Assistant
lizking@ucdavis.edu
530.752.0563

 

 

 

Arts Education

Responsible for school matinees and the Friends of Mondavi Center

Ruth Rosenberg
Director of Arts Education and Artist Engagement
rrosenberg@ucdavis.edu
530.752.6113

Jennifer Mast, Arts Education Coordinator
jmmast@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5431

Business Services

Responsible for budget management, accounts payable, accounts receivable, building reception, and human resources

Yulia Kiefer, Director of Finance & Administration
ysuprun@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5415

Mandy Jarvis, Financial & Business Systems Analyst
mjjarvis@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5439

Russ Postlethwaite, Billing System Administrator & Rental Coordinator
rspostlethwaite@ucdavis.edu
530.754.8672

Kathy Diblasio, Administrative Assistant
kmdib@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0991

Facilities

Responsible for facility rentals, building maintenance, security, and event management.

Herb Garman, Director of Operations
hggarman@ucdavis.edu
530.752.1029

Ryan Thomas, Building Engineer
rjothomas@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8582

Information Technology

Responsible for in-house networking and computing services

Nathaniel Curtis, Desktop Support Administrator
nlcurtis@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5417

 

 

 

Ticket Office

For questions about ticketing, ticket orders, parking and general performance information. 

Request a Donation

Hours: 
Noon - 6PM, Mon - Fri
Ticket windows also open one hour before all ticketed events.

 

HOLIDAY HOURS: Our Ticket Office and Administrative Offices will be closed from Dec 24 to Jan 1. We will reopen on Wednesday, Jan 2. 



Phone Numbers: 
Local: 530.754.2787 
Toll Free: 866.754.2787 
TDD: 530.754.5402
Lost and Found: 
530.752.8580, option 1

E-mail:
tickets@ucdavis.edu

Mailing Address: 
Mondavi Center Ticket Office 
One Shields Avenue 
University of California 
Davis, CA 95616-8543

Location: 
On the east side of Mondavi Center (facing towards the Buehler Alumni/Visitors Center).

Get Directions

Administrative Contact

For questions about facility rental, programming, marketing and other general questions. 
530-754-5000

Lost and Found: 
530.752.8580, option 1

Mailing Address 
Mondavi Center Admin Bldg.
One Shields Avenue 
University of California 
Davis, CA 95616-8543