You are here

Staff Directory

Ticket Office

Responsible for sales of series subscriptions and single tickets, including discounted sales to groups, faculty, staff and students.

 

Amy Roark, Ticket Office Manager  
alroark@ucdavis.edu
530.754.4434 

Rajiv Laffey, VIP Ticketing and Group Sales Coordinator
rslaffey@ucdavis.edu
530.754.4658

Nicolette Latini, Subscriptions Coordinator
nalatini@ucdavis.edu
530.752.9740

Audience Services

Responsible for audiences services during performances such as ushers, public safety, and oversees catering & bar service contractors, and oversees the activities of the Friends of Mondavi Center​

Marlene Freid, Audience Services and Volunteer Engagement Manager
mjfreid@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5238

Yuri Rodriguez, Public Events Manager
yarodriguez@ucdavis.edu
530.754.7989

Jill Pennington, Events Manager
jpennington@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-0312

Mo Stoycoff, Assistant Public Events Manager
mlstoycoff@ucdavis.edu

Natalia Deardoff, Assistant Public Events Manager

Programming

Books artists for the Mondavi Center presenting program (note that inquiries regarding other Mondavi Center presenters such as the UC Davis Department of Music or the Department of Theatre & Dance should be directed to those departments)

Jeremy Ganter, Director of Programming 
jganter@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5497

Jenna Bell, Assistant Director, Artist Services
jebell@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9055

Lara Downes, Performing Artist
lmdownes@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5435

 

Executive Director

Responsible for oversight of all departments, engagement of the volunteer Advisory Board, maintaining a high profile among national performing arts presenters, and cultivating relationships with all campus units and administration.

 

Don Roth, Ph.D., Executive Director
droth@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5418

Jeremy Ganter, Associate Executive Director
jganter@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5497

Liz King, Executive Assistant
lizking@ucdavis.edu
530.752.0563

Marketing

Responsible for advertising, brochures, mailings, website, e-mail, media relations and all other promotion for events presented by Mondavi Center

Rob Tocalino, Director of Marketing
rtocalino@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5422

Reuben Greenwald, Assistant Director of Marketing
rgreenwald@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5424

Erin Kelley, Communications Manager & Art Director 
eekelley@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5427

Michael D. Weagraff, Membership & Development Manager
mdweagraff@ucdavis.edu
530.752.7354

Production

Responsible for all onstage and backstage technical support for performances and events, including artist specifications and local crew.

Donna J. Flor, Production Manager
djflor@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8447
 
Adrian Galindo, Assistant Production Manager
aogalindo@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8417
 
Christopher C. Oca, Head Stage Manager and Crew Chief
ccoca@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8440
 
Rodney Boon, Head Audio Engineer – Jackson Hall
rboon@ucdavis.edu
530.754.8014

Christian Sullivan, Master Carpenter/Rigger
ctsullivan@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2164
 
David M. Moon, Senior Events Coordinator/Liaison to UC Davis Departments
dmmoon@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9759

Tristan D. Wetter, Master Electrician
tdwetter@ucdavis.edu
530.752.6703
 
Wai Kit Tam, Lead Video Technician
wktam@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8444
 
Daniel Villegas, Lead Audio Engineer - Vanderhoef Studio Theatre
jdvillegas@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5691

Jessica E. Grimm, Lead Electrician - Vanderhoef Studio Theatre
jesolinsky@ucdavis.edu
530.754.9174

Holly McNeill, Stage Manager
hemcneill@ucdavis.edu
530.754.0843

Maya Severson, Stage Manager
mseverson@ucdavis.edu
530.752.2752

Karl Metts, Senior Stage Technician
jkmetts@ucdavis.edu
530.752.4604

Mark Alcala, Senior Stage Technician
maalcala@ucdavis.edu

Artist Services

Responsible for artist hospitality and logistics, artist comfort, comp. ticket requests, and serves as artist liaison for all performance enhancements and lobby appearances.

Laurie Espinoza, Artist Services Manager
llespinoza@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8452

Development & Membership

Raises funds from private, corporate, and institutional sources to offset costs of Mondavi Center operations

Director of Development (Position Vacant)

Michael D. Weagraff, Membership & Development Manager
mdweagraff@ucdavis.edu
530.752.7354

Liz King, Executive Assistant
lizking@ucdavis.edu
530.752.0563

Arts Education

Responsible for school matinees and K-12 virtual content, student engagement, residency activities, pre-performance talks and Q&A sessions

Ruth Rosenberg
Director of Arts Education and Artist Engagement
rrosenberg@ucdavis.edu
530.752.6113

Jennifer Mast, Business Services and Arts Education Coordinator
jmmast@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5431

Business Services

Responsible for budget management, accounts payable, accounts receivable, building reception, and human resources

Yulia Kiefer, Director of Finance & Administration
ysuprun@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5415

Sarah Herrera, Assistant Director of Business Intelligence
smherrera@ucdavis.edu
530.754.4435

Mandy Jarvis, Financial & Business Systems Analyst
mjjarvis@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5439

Kelly Kim, Finance & Business Services Specialist
​kelkim@ucdavis.edu 
530.754.1173

Jennifer Mast, Business Services and Arts Education Coordinator
jmmast@ucdavis.edu
530.754.5431

Facilities

Responsible for facility rentals, building maintenance, security, and event management.

Herb Garman, Director of Operations
hggarman@ucdavis.edu
530.752.1029

Ryan Thomas, Building Engineer
rjothomas@ucdavis.edu
530.752.8582

Information Technology

Responsible for in-house networking and computing services

IT Express
(530) 754-HELP (4357) 

Ticket Office

For questions about tickets, parking, returns, event credits and general performance information, please browse our Ticket Policies.

Due to the suspension of campus activity, our ticket office windows are closed at this time. Email is currently our primary means of communication.

Contact Us

Hours: Mon-Fri from 1-5 p.m.
Email: tickets@ucdavis.edu
General Information: 530.285.0992 
Online Support: 530.746.8094

Mailing Address: 
Mondavi Center Ticket Office 
One Shields Avenue - University of California, Davis, CA 95616-8543

Ticket Office Location: 
523 Mrak Hall Dr, Davis, CA 95616
On the east side of the Mondavi Center (facing towards the Buehler Alumni/Visitors Center).

Administrative Contact

For questions about facility rental, programming, marketing and other general questions. 
530-754-5000

Lost and Found: 
530.752.8580, option 1

Mailing Address 
Mondavi Center Admin Bldg.
One Shields Avenue 
University of California 
Davis, CA 95616-8543