Skip to main content
A group of dancers, dressed in black, standing together in front of a projection of a fish.
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan
Mondavi Center Presents

Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan

Thu, Nov 7, 2024

Tickets & Info
Youn Sun Nah looking out
Youn Sun Nah
Mondavi Center Presents

Youn Sun Nah

Thu, Nov 7 – Sat, Nov 9, 2024

Tickets & Info
W Kamau Bell sits on stairs with his hand on his chin
An Evening with W. Kamau Bell
Mondavi Center Presents

An Evening with W. Kamau Bell

Fri, Nov 8, 2024

Tickets & Info
Andres and Christina against a colorful backdrop holding a guitar
123 Andrés
Mondavi Center Presents

123 Andrés

Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Tickets & Info
Encanto image and logo
Encanto: The Sing-Along Film Concert
Mondavi Center Presents

Encanto: The Sing-Along Film Concert

Fri, Nov 22, 2024

Tickets & Info
Alexander String Quartet sitting on a bench
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Mondavi Center Presents

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Sun, Dec 1, 2024

Tickets & Info
A side by side photo of Ekep Nkwelle and Robbie Lee
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra Big Band Holidays
Mondavi Center Presents

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra Big Band Holidays

Tue, Dec 3, 2024

Tickets & Info
Pink Martini featuring China Forbes
Mondavi Center Presents

Pink Martini featuring China Forbes

Wed, Dec 4, 2024

Tickets & Info
Aaron Diehl standing in front of the piano
Aaron Diehl Trio
Mondavi Center Presents

Aaron Diehl Trio

Thu, Jan 16 – Sat, Jan 18, 2025

Tickets & Info
Rising stars of opera perform with the UCDSO on the Jackson Hall stage
Barbara K. Jackson Rising Stars of Opera
Mondavi Center Presents

Barbara K. Jackson Rising Stars of Opera

Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Tickets & Info
The Heloísa Fernandes Quartet in front of a piano, holding their respective instruments. Heloísa Fernandes is sitting down, while the rest of the quartet stands behind her.
Heloísa Fernandes Quartet
Mondavi Center Presents

Heloísa Fernandes Quartet

Thu, Feb 13 – Sat, Feb 15, 2025

Tickets & Info
Bereishit Dance Company
Mondavi Center Presents

Bereishit Dance Company

Thu, Feb 20, 2025

Tickets & Info